Wear It Purple Day!

Today is Wear It Purple Day.

Wear It Purple‘ is an inspiring youth organisation thats key purpose is to support GLBTIQ (gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, intersex and queer) youth.
Wear It Purple exists in order to raise public awareness on the issues surrounding rainbow youth suicide.

I recently filmed a promo video for the Wear It People group to prepare for today. So now that it is finally here it is time to celebrate.

So get your purple on to help support this important cause.

For those who aren’t familiar with Wear It Purple, please check out my previous post about the event/cause.

If you liked this post and would like to see more like it, please follow/like my Facebook Fan page. I keep it up to date with all the projects I am working on and promote opportunities for others when I hear of them. Here is the link to the page: Ehran Edwards Facebook Page.

One thought on “Wear It Purple Day!

  1. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful information to work on. You’ve performed an impressive activity and our entire community will likely be grateful to you.

Leave a comment