Beehive Official Facebook Page

Not long now till I give you all the goss on what happened on set of Beehive and what it was to make the film.
We have finally wrapped the film and I am pleased as punch to introduce the Official ‘Beehive’ facebook page to you.

Here the team will keep you up to date with photos, blog posts, videos and much more for the making of the film and the people that made it.

Follow the below link and be sure to hit ‘LIKE’ and ‘SHOW IN NEWS FEED’ to get all the updates.

CLICK HERE>BEEHIVE OFFICIAL FACEBOOK PAGE<CLICK HERE

Beehive

Photo by Pollyanna Nowicki

 

Ehran EdwardsIf you liked this post please ‘LIKE’ my Facebook page and ‘FOLLOW’ my blog. I keep them up to date with; projects I’m involved in, reviews & tutorials and share interesting tid-bits to make you smile.

“With my head in the stars, a twinkle in my eye and a love for cinema and nostalgia, filmmaking is a fun, creative way to express myself.” 

Leave a comment