In Transit – Episode 8

The final Episode of ‘In Transit’ is up!

What a cliffhanger!

So wonderful to see how this episode turned out. When we worked on the art gallery scenes I was very curious as to how the photo exhibit would tie in – it’s hilarious!

It’s kind of nice that the gallery scene was in the last episode as this was the last day I worked on ‘In Transit’. So it’s kind of a very neat closure on the experience for me.

Though I am sad that the season is over now.

I hope that you have enjoyed the experience, I know I have. In Transit has been one of the largest projects I have worked on and it was such a joy to be so heavily involved in the making of it as a camera assist/focus puller and then to relive it all over again through the weekly release of each of the episodes. On top of that I met so many wonderful people who I have continued to work with after finishing ‘In Transit’, who have also become good friends of mine. It’s been such a great experience. And to think when I first heard about it, I wasn’t sure if I should even get involved. CRAZY!

If you have missed any episodes, you can see the full index of episodes here.

In Transit – Episode 8

Visit the In Transit website: http://intransitwebseries.com/
Like In Transit on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/InTransitWebSeries
Follow In Transit on Twitter: http://twitter.com/intransitseries

If you liked this post and would like to see more like it, please follow/like my Facebook Fan page. I keep it up to date with all the projects I am working on and promote opportunities for others when I hear of them.

Leave a Reply

