Hitler Learns about the Black Magic Camera

Hey everyone.

I’ve yet to do a post about the Black Magic Camera. I hope to do one in the coming few weeks.

In the meantime if you would like to read more about the black magic camera, check out the following.

Black Magic camera website: Black Magic Design
Alex Cribbs: My Thoughts on the Black Magic Camera

Otherwise, here is a funny video I found that I thought you might enjoy.

Hitler learns about the Black Magic Cinema Camera

If you liked this post and would like to see more like it, please follow/like my Facebook Fan page. I keep it up to date with all the projects I am working on and promote opportunities for others when I hear of them.

One thought on “Hitler Learns about the Black Magic Camera

Leave a Reply

