5000 views!!!

I started my blog on the 31st of October 2011 with the plan to kick-start my career and get myself known. 11 months, 83 posts, 525 tags and thousands of photos I have just hit 5000 views to my blog.
My favourite thing is when I meet people and they tell me they’ve seen my blog – even before i’ve met them, or to have someone email me after reading one of my posts and telling me how it helped them.

I wish to say a special thank you for all those who have come along with me on my film making journey so far. I hope to keep you entertained with my stories in the future.

To celebrate I thought I would share with you my first ever film I made.
When I realised I wanted to be a filmmaker I quite my job and the very next day I made this film. It’s extremely silly and completely amateur but I hope that you have fun watching it.

Thanks again for reading.

Ehran The Zookeeper

One thought on “5000 views!!!

Leave a Reply

